Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc.

 

Meet our ACHR Team                                                   .                                                                                                                                              

.

William "Bill" Corey

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile: (518) 534-9562

Email: Bill@adkhomes.com

 

Bonnie Callahan

 

 

Realtor

Mobile:  (518) 570-8280

Email:   Bonnie@adkhomes.com

Agent Web Site:  www.lakechamplain-realestate.com

 

Jean Gokey                                                          

 

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysauction@aol.com                              

Web site:  www.GokeyAuctionService.com

     

John E. Gokey                                                    

 

Realtor, Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysauction@aol.com                                        

Web site:  www.GokeyAuctionService.com

     

Click Here

Steve Jung                                               

 

Licensed Architect (NY, CA, IL, NV)

Mobile:  (916) 847-7105

Email:  sjung@jungarchitecture.com

 

 

Darleen R. March                                                    
 

Broker/Owner

Mobile: (518) 569-8884

Email:   Darleen@adkhomes.com

Alan R. Miller

 

 

Realtor

Mobile: (518) 361-2477

Email:   alan@adktimberhomes.com

Web Site:  adirondacklakegeorge.com

Greg C. Zeh                                                        
 

Realtor, Pilipino Translation Asst.

Mobile:  (518) 524-5500

Email:   Greg@adkhomes.com

Return to Main Menu